• Reviews for Jim Jordan

    Steven Klotz

    October 1, 2018

    The mobile app for the loan process, and the online website seem not linked together, in terms of showing documents received.

  • Reviews for Jim Jordan

    Peter Ullman

    September 27, 2018

    Great experience from start to finish! We had a quick close and he got it done!

  • Reviews for Jim Jordan

    Penny Davis

    September 15, 2018

    I felt like Jim got to know me so that he could assist me more effectively. Wonderful, personalized service. He walked me through my first home purchase and made it much less stressful. He’s also just a great guy!

  • Reviews for Jim Jordan

    Terrence Brachmanski

    September 3, 2018

  • Reviews for Jim Jordan

    Judy O'Brien

    August 22, 2018

    Jim, knows mortgage lending & real estate transactions extremely well so this made the process very smooth. He listens and HEARS what your needs are and then advises options that work best for your situation. I highly recommend Jim!

  • Reviews for Jim Jordan

    Bryan McArty

    August 1, 2018

    Thanks Jim for another great closing!

  • Reviews for Jim Jordan

    Jeanne Gaskill

    August 1, 2018

    Jim was both friendly and knowledgeable whenever he dealt with us. Not only did he come in with a better interest rate than the previous mortgage company, but he and his staff did not require anywhere near as much information as the previous broker to get us qualified for the loan (which made our lives easier). In addition, they got my loan approved in about 5 days which I thought was amazing. They were always ready to help and to make sure that everything was completed on time.

  • Reviews for Jim Jordan

    Janice Giovannetti

    July 31, 2018

    This was my first experience in buying a home, and Jim was very patient with me, and all my questions. He walked us through the whole procedure, and was there at the closing to make sure everything went as it should. He's a great guy to work with.

  • Reviews for Jim Jordan

    Lonnie Lingo

    July 9, 2018

    Jim, You and your team are great! From the very beginning of the process your staff was always patient and very responsive to our questions. I was carefully guided on every step of the loan process. That is amazing! You can't find that in too many places. What blew me away the most, was the accesibilty of you and your staff. When I had a question late at night, I was surprised by receiving a personal phone call to help me out. Thank you very much for your kind support. -Natalia Lingo

  • Reviews for Jim Jordan

    Rachel McGilvray

    July 4, 2018

    Miriam is the absolute best! She is a great communicator and did everything to keep us on track. She is a keeper!

  • Reviews for Jim Jordan

    novasquared

    July 1, 2018

    Jim was both friendly and knowledgeable whenever he dealt with us. Not only did he come in with a better interest rate than the previous mortgage company, but he and his staff did not require anywhere near as much information as the previous broker to get us qualified for the loan (which made our lives easier). In addition, they got my loan approved in about 5 days which I thought was amazing. They were always ready to help and to make sure that everything was completed on time.

  • Reviews for Jim Jordan

    Kevin Dane

    May 31, 2018

    Jim makes the process easier than other lenders and does a awesome job of letting me know where I at in the process.

  • Reviews for Jim Jordan

    Rebecca Carpenter

    May 19, 2018

    Thank you to you and your team.

  • Reviews for Jim Jordan

    zbro91111

    March 1, 2018

    Jim was a great lender who always worked hard to help me understand everything that was going on through the hiccups in the approval process. He also found a great deal for me at the time while interest rates were rising. He always made himself available for questions at anytime through text or otherwise. You cant go wrong using him for your lender.

  • Reviews for Jim Jordan

    nfelps1

    March 1, 2018

    Jim, You and your team are great! From the very beginning of the process your staff was always patient and very responsive to our questions. I was carefully guided on every step of the loan process. That is amazing! You can't find that in too many places. What blew me away the most, was the accesibilty of you and your staff. When I had a question late at night, I was surprised by receiving a personal phone call to help me out. Thank you very much for your kind support. -Natalia Lingo

  • Reviews for Jim Jordan

    Forbes

    March 1, 2018

    Jim is a responsive, honest, and highly knowledgeable. Great partner when looking for a loan and closing on a home. His team at Fairway also work very hard. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Jim Jordan

    Sean t Owen

    May 22, 2015

    Jim started off really great, I talked to him at 6 pm on a Saturday and he got me approved to make an offer on a home that night with a 80/10/10 loan. Once we got the real numbers and started looking at rates he comes back and tells me he cant get the second loan so i have too options find the other 10% for down or pay much higher monthly payments. Once I got through that issue we started to sign paper work, he gave me a list of things he need. I got the list done and then he would come back with i also need this, this one doc at time went on so long that i had to put out my closing. Once we got to closing we signed all the paper work and thought that everything was finally done, until almost 2 months later when I try to move into the house do i find out the funding for the house did not go through for 2 more days which means my move was also pushed back by 2 days. Now because we did not fund on time and that Jim did not ever let me know we did not fund, I am going to be with out a house for 2 days instead of having 2 houses for a day.